First Name	Last Name	Organization	Job Title	City	County
Steve	Abbott	Communications Workers of America	President	Waterloo	Black Hawk
Gisella	Aitken-Shadle		Director of Adult Education and		
		Northeast Iowa Community College	Literacy	Calmar	Winneshiek
Jamie	Benson	GMT Corporation	Director of Talent and Culture	Waverly	Bremer
Eric	Branson	Bull Moose Heavy Haul Inc.	Director of HR	Manchester	Delaware
Jennnifer	Breister	Crown Point Builders, Inc.	Vice President - Project Manager	Garner	Hancock
Hunter	Callanan	North Iowa Corridor Economic Development Corp	Workforce Specialist	Mason City	Cerro Gordo
Kyle	Clabby-Kane	Iowa Workforce Development	Workforce Development Manager	Waterloo	Black Hawk
John	Derryberry	43 North Iowa	Associate Director	Mason City	Cerro Gordo
Vacant					
Timothy	Frickson	Local 838 UAW	President	Waterloo	Black Hawk
Brian	Warner	Vocational Rehabilitation	Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor	Mason City	Cerro Gordo
Joleen	Jansen	Jansen Products	Owner	Elkader	Clayton
Jayme	Kluesner	Portzen Construction Company	Controller	Dubuque	Dubuque
Matthew	Mason	RR Donnelly	Regional HR Manager	Osage	Mitchell
Andrew	Morse	University of Northern Iowa	Assistant to President	Cedar Falls	Black Hawk
Jennalee	Pedretti	Regional Health Services of Howard County	Vice President of Operations	Cresco	Howard
Rhea	Pierce	North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters	Business Agent	Dubuque	Dubuque
Garrett	Thompson	Franklin County Rural Electric Corp	General Manager	Hampton	Franklin
Katrina	Moore	Henkel Construction	Human Resource Director	Mason City	Cerro Gordo
Thomas	Townsend	Dubuque Federation of Labor	President	Dubuque	Dubuque
Amber	Youngblut	Geater Manufacturing	Vice President HR	Independence	Buchanan

Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Board Roster: Attachment A