

Region 3-4 Workforce Development Board

Membership Roster

Last Updated: September 15, 2017

Voting Members		
N a m e	Affiliation	Entity
Janet Dykstra*	Business	Osceola Communities Express
Gregory VerSteeg**	Business	Sudenga Industries, Inc.
Rhonda Jager-Pippy	Business	Northwest Iowa Counseling Associates
Kenneth VandeBrake	Business	Link Mfg.
Lee Beem	Business	The Glass Shop
Carrie Turnquist	Business	Buena Vista Regional Medical Center
Mike Carlson	Business	Spencer Municipal Utilities
Timothy Kinnetz	Business	GrapeTree Medical
Kristin Hanson	Business	Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
Susan Golwitzer	Business	Rembrandt Enterprises
Benjamin VanDonge	Business/Registered Apprenticeship Program	Interstates Construction Services, Inc.
Dave Swanson	Registered Apprenticeship Program	Utility Line Construction
Diane Nelsen	Labor Organization	Prairie Lakes AEA – IA State Educ. Association
Vern Nelson	Labor Organization	Machinist District Lodge Local 1045
Donald (Scott) Rettey	Labor Organization	Spencer Comm. Schools – Iowa State Educ. Association
Reva Arends	Labor Organization	Iowa State Education Association
Kiley Miller	Economic Development	Iowa Lakes Corridor Development Corp.
Frank DeMilia	Institution of Higher Education	Northwest Iowa Community College
Linda Gray	Wagner-Peyser Employment Service Program	Iowa Workforce Development
Lisa Washington	Adult Education and Family Literacy Act Program	Iowa Lakes Community College
Lori Kolbeck	Vocational Rehabilitation Program	Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services

*Chairperson **Vice Chairperson

Nonvoting Members		
N a m e	Affiliation	Entity
Michael Schulte	County Elected Official	Osceola County
Ranae Sipman	K-12 School District	CD+ Perkins Consortium Schools
George Kruger	City Elected Official	Spencer, Iowa