

## Region 15 Workforce Development Board Membership Matrix

Last Updated: 12/29/17

Voting Members				
Voting members are appointed by the Governor and serve four-year terms.				
Name	County	Organization	Affiliation	Term End Date
Thomas	Wapello	Ideal Ready Mix	Business	6/30/2020
Alexander				
Lisa Warren	Davis	Wagler Funeral Home	Business	6/30/2020
David Krutzfeldt	Mahaska	Interpower Corp	Business	6/30/2020
Becky Schmitz	Jefferson	Sapphire Services	Business	6/30/2020
Richard Nichols	Van Buren	1 <sup>st</sup> Iowa State	Business	6/30/2018
		Bank/Community		
		Insurance		
Natalie McGee	Lucas	Hy-Vee	Business	6/30/2020
Ann Stocker	Wapello	RSM	Business	6/30/2020
Joel Millikin	Monroe	Ajinomoto Heartland	Business	6/30/2020
Vacant	Keokuk			
Seth Miller	Jefferson	Cambridge Investments	Business	6/30/2020
Vacant			Labor	
James Keck	Wapello	Winger	Labor	6/30/2020
Vacant			Registered	
			Apprenticeship	
Mark Douglas	Wapello	Ottumwa Job Corps	СВО	6/30/2020
Joshua Laraby	Jefferson	FEDA	Economic	6/30/2020
			Development	
Martha Wick	Wapello	Indian Hills Community	Institution of	6/30/2020
		College	Higher Learning	
Kelli Hugo	Wapello	IVRS	IVRS	6/30/2020
Noel Gorden	Wapello	AEL	AEFLA	6/30/2020
Linda Rouse	Wapello	IowaWORKS	IWD	6/30/2020