Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know

Region 15 Home

Region 15's Workforce Investment Board has strategy oversight responsibility for the workforce development system in the ten Iowa counties of Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Wapello, Van Buren and Wayne.

You may view our Disability Access Committee ADA Transition Plans.