Northeast Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Northeast Iowa Youth Committee Agenda 01.31.2023
Document Date: Thursday, January 19, 2023
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Quarterly Board Meeting Agenda 01.26.2023
Document Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Minutes 12.19.22
Document Date: Friday, January 13, 2023
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 12.05.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 01.17.23
Document Date: Monday, December 19, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Minutes 11.21.2022
Document Date: Monday, December 12, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting 12.19.22
Document Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 10.20.22
Document Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Minutes 10.19.22
Document Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 11.21.22